Contact The Sales Team

Aqua Hospitality Corporate Sales Team

Robin Harlow
Senior Director of Sales
808-687-7105
rharlow@aquahospitality.com
Myna Eheler
Sales Manager – Groups
808-687-7109
meheler@aquahospitality.com
Daniel Bayne
Director of Sales – Corporate & Retail
808-687-7113
dbayne@aquahospitality.com
Nicole Darity
Director of Sales – Military & Government
808-687-7117
ndarity@aquahospitality.com
John Dailey
Director of Sales- Domestic & International
808-687-7102
jdailey@aquahospitality.com
Peter Sheehan
Contract Sales Manager
808-687-7114
psheehan@aquahospitality.com
Steven Velez
Sales Manager
408-654-9844 (Pacific Standard Time)
svelez@aquahospitality.com
Jacque Emery
Assistant Contract Sales Manager
808-687-7133
jemery@aquahospitality.com

[Top]

Hotel or Region Specific Sales

Evelyn Shiroma
Director of Property Sales & Revenue -
Aqua Waikiki Joy, Aqua Waikiki Pearl & Hokele Suites Waikiki
808-923-0891
eshiroma@aquaresorts.com
Luana Kekaula-Castillo
Sales Manager – Maile Sky Court
808-748-7135
lkekaula@litehotels.com
Karen Yonemoto
Sales Manager – Pagoda Hotel, White Sands Hotel,
Ewa Hotel Waikiki
808-948-8323
kyonemoto@litehotels.com
Loretta Pikardt – Travel Reflections
General Sales Agent Australia/NZ
61-2-9975-3303
aqua@travelreflections.com.au
Takashi Ichikura – Access Inc. 
General Sales Agent Japan
03-3595-7821
takashi.ichikura@access-jp.jp
Brian Koo – Pacific Air Agency Group
General Sales Agent Korea
82-2-317-8710
bkkoo@paagrp.co.kr
Eve Gardiner – First Public Relations
General Sales Agent U.K.
44-20-8877-4515
aqua@firstpr.co.uk
FacebookTwitterMore...