Contact The Sales Team

Sales Support

Aqua Hospitality Corporate Sales Team

Robin Harlow
Sr. Director of Sales
808-687-7105
rharlow@aquahospitality.com
Myna Eheler
Sr. Sales Manager – Groups
808-687-7109
meheler@aquahospitality.com
Jacque Emery
Assistant Contract Sales Manager
808-687-7133
jemery@aquahospitality.com
Nicole Darity
Director of Sales – Military & Government
808-687-7117
ndarity@aquahospitality.com
John Dailey
Sr. Director of Sales – Domestic & International
808-931-1490
jdailey@aquahospitality.com
Steven Velez
Regional Sales Manager
408-654-9844 (Pacific Standard Time)
svelez@aquahospitality.com
Marie Moore-Dailey
Contract Sales Manager
808-931-1490
marie.moore-dailey@astonhotels.com
Diane Fraser
Regional Sales Manager
805-382.6801
diane.fraser@astonhotels.com
Nicola (Nikki)Shanley
Regional Sales Manager
916-580-3737
nicola.shanley@astonhotels.com
Wes Murasaki
Sr. Director of Sales-Corporate, Retail & Groups
808-931-1303
wes.murasaki@astonhotels.com
Shirley Kawashima
Director of Sales-Groups
808-931-1427
shirley.kawashima@astonhotels.com
Marivic Senkow
Sr. Sales & Marketing Manager
808-931-1424
marivic.senkow@astonhotels.com
Jackie Teo-Yoshida
Sr. Sales Manager – Asia
808-687-7115
jteo-yoshida@aquahospitality.com
Asami Arita
Sr. Director of Sales & Marketing – Asia
808-931-1449
asami.arita@astonhotels.com
Eriko Ngo
Sales Manager – Asia
808-931-1414
engo@aquahospitality.com

Hotel or Region Specific Sales

Evelyn Shiroma
Director of Property Sales & Revenue -
Aqua Oasis a Joy Hotel, Aqua Waikiki Pearl & Hokele Suites Waikiki
808-923-0891
eshiroma@aquaresorts.com
Luana Kekaula-Castillo
Sales Manager – Maile Sky Court
808-748-7135
lkekaula@litehotels.com
Karen Yonemoto 
Sales Manager – Pagoda Hotel, White Sands
Hotel, Ewa Hotel Waikiki
808-948-8323
kyonemoto@litehotels.com
 

 

Japan
Aqua Hospitality / Pacific Resorts, Inc.
Toll free: 0120-080102 (for calls placed in Japan)
Tokyo Phone: + 81-3-3544-5110
Tokyo Fax: + 81-3-3544-5025
Osaka Phone: + 81-6-6809-1471
Osaka Fax: + 81-6-6809-1418

Australia / New Zealand
Aqua / APTMS
Australia Toll Free: +1-300-329-912
New Zealand Toll Free: +0800-589-332
Phone: + 61-2-8354-5400
Email: res@aptms.com.au

Korea
Aqua Hospitality / TAMS INC.
Phone: + 82-2-754-1100
Fax: + 82-2-774-4555
Email: aston@tamsair.com

China, Hong Kong, Macau & Taiwan
Aqua Hospitality / Air-Cruise International Travel Service Co.
Phone: +886-2-2508-4558
Fax: +886-2-2508-1909
Email: aston@acits.com.tw

United Kingdom
Aston Hotels & Resorts / AVIACIRCLE UK
Phone: +44-207-644-6118
Email: ahr.uk@aviareps.com

Germany
Aqua Hospitality / AVIAREPS Tourism GmbH
Phone: +49-89-55-25-33-833
Email: ahr.germany@aviareps.com

FacebookTwitterMore...